Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Midnight Radio ()


Midnight Radio is Big Head Todd & the Monsters' second indie album. The group was inspired by listening to board tapes of their live shows and decided to record their second album at concerts. Midnight Radio is not a live album as much as it is a record that captures the band in their element. It ended up in Top Ten lists for many national publications, before the band signed a record contract. The two-track live recording created a wonderful ambience, which is much different than the band's major label debut, the gold ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Vincent of Jersey
  2. Leaving Song
  3. Dinner With Ivan
  4. Bittersweet
  5. Moose Song
  6. Cold Blooded
  7. Soul Children
  8. Love Betsy
  9. Midnight Radio
  10. City on Fire
  11. Monument in Green
  12. Ann Arbor Grandfather
  13. Elvis #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Midnight Radio
1994, Big

UPC: 075992459020


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency