Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Middle of Nowhere ()


Sounding like a post-alternative version of the Jackson 5 -- complete with effervescent harmonies, sunny melodies, rolling hip-hop beats, and dense, layered productions -- Hanson is positively bubbling energy throughout its surprisingly infectious and melodic debut, Middle of Nowhere. It's hard not to hear the lead single, "MMMBop," or the similary infectious "Where's the Love" and not get caught up in the joy of making music. Although the boys co-wrote nine of the 13 songs with professional writers, and the producers do ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Thinking of You
  2. Mmmbop
  3. Weird
  4. Speechless
  5. Where's the Love
  6. Yearbook
  7. Look at You
  8. Lucy
  9. I Will Come to You
  10. A Minute Without You
  11. Madeline
  12. With You in Your Dreams
  13. #
  14. #
  15. #
  16. #
  17. Man From Milwaukee
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Middle of Nowhere
1997, Mercury

UPC: 731453461529


Middle of Nowhere
1997, Mercury

UPC: 731453461543


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency