Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

Middle School Box Set

by , ,

The first four book in Patterson's #1 bestselling series are collected together or the first time. This set contains Middle School, The Worst Years of My Life, Middle School: Get Me Out of Here!,Middle School: My Brother is a Big, Fat Liar, and Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli and Snake Hill.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Middle School Box Set
2017, Jimmy Patterson

ISBN-13: 9780316476515


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency