Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Mi Sangre ()


Mi Sangre is the awaited follow-up to the hugely successful Un Día Normal, the multi-Latin Grammy-winning and best-selling Latin album of 2003, which made Juanes a star. Although he has a different background than many Latin stars, now it's hard to tell the difference between him and the rest. His music and words sound more conventional than ever. Like Un Día Normal's lyrics, Mi Sangre's are hopeful and romantic. There are many love songs ("Amame," "Para Tu Amor," "Nada Valgo sin Tu Amor") and a couple of naïve looks over ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Amame
  2. Para Tu Amor
  3. Sueños
  4. La Camisa Negra
  5. Nada Valgo Sin Tu Amor
  6. No Siento Penas
  7. Dámelo
  8. Lo Que Me Gusta a Mi
  9. Rosario Tijeras
  10. Qué Pasa?
  11. Volverte a Ver
  12. Tu Guardián #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mi Sangre
2004, Universal Music Latino

UPC: 602498235331


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency