Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. This One's for the Children
  2. Last Night I Saw Santa Claus
  3. I'll Be Missing You Come Christmas (A Letter to Santa)
  4. I Still Believe in Santa Claus
  5. Merry, Merry Christmas
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  7. Funky, Funky, Xmas
  8. White Christmas
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. This One's for the Childrean (Reprise)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Merry, Merry Christmas
2018, Real Gone Music

UPC: 848064007814


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency