Today Only | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Merry Axemas: A Guitar Christmas ()


The variety of holiday music has improved dramatically over the years and every "type" of music seems to have jumped on the bandwagon. Not only are there holiday rock recordings, but now there are holiday rock guitar recordings. While the music here is a mixed bag, it turns out to be a refreshing change from the contrived offerings that other rock artists have produced. Kenny Wayne Shepherd kicks things off with a rousing version of "Rudolf the Red-Nosed Reindeer," while Eric Johnson proves to be the most technically ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. The First Nowell
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Silent Night/Holy Night Jam
  6. Joy to the World
  7. Christmas Time Is Here
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. The Little Drummer Boy
  10. Cantique de Noel (O' Holy Night)
  11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Merry Axemas: A Guitar Christmas
1997, Epic

UPC: 074646777527


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency