Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Memories of Times Square Record Shop, Vol. 5 ()


With a title like Memories of Times Square Record Shop, you wouldn't think that this Collectables series would have such broad appeal, but it compiles dozens of rare doo wop singles -- most of which are excellent -- that have changed hands for substantial sums. Obsessive doo wop fans won't be 100 percent satisfied, of course (these are, after all, budget releases), but the beauty of these discs is that the music can be enjoyed by the informed and merely interested alike. The fifth volume features the Five Satins' "All Mine, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oh Gee Oh Gosh
  2. Life Can Be Beautiful
  3. I Love My Baby
  4. The Plea
  5. You're the Reason
  6. All Night Long
  7. Golden Teardrops
  8. Hey You
  9. All Mine
  10. Never Let You Go
  11. Lonely Room
  12. Always Be Faithful
  13. Coney Island Baby
  14. Valerie
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Memories of Times Square Record Shop, Vol. 5
1993, Collectables

UPC: 090431517628


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency