Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Mega Party Mix, Vol. 2 ()


Like its predecessor, Mega Party Mix, Vol. 2 is mixed by Tony "Dr. Edit" Garcia, which guarantees that it's a freewheeling, slamming set. With a mix album like Mega Party Mix, Vol. 2, the actual songs don't matter -- its how they're put together. Fortunately, Garcia knows how to put these songs together -- it is invigorating to hear the beats fade in and out of each other and how the hooks all blend together. For the record, the songs on the record include Orange Lemon's "The Texican," Gussie Blocker's "Dirty Old Man," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Now and Forever
  2. When the Pieces Fall
  3. Pain of Love
  4. Make It Last
  5. Broken Promises
  6. All Club Girls Are Sucias
  7. I Can't Understand It
  8. Real Love
  9. Girl You Hear Me Crying
  10. You're a Child
  11. Take It from My Heart
  12. Don't Let Me Go
  13. The Texican
  14. Take Me in Your Arms Again
  15. Intermission
  16. Dirty Old Man
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mega Party Mix, Vol. 2
1996, Warlock

UPC: 026656276828


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency