$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Mean Ol' Frisco ()


These are his '60s Fire sessions. It fits into the second stage of his recording career, with Look on Yonder's Wall and Coal Black Mare. ~ Barry Lee Pearson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mean Old Frisco
  2. Look on Yonder's Wall
  3. That's Alright
  4. Ethel Mae
  5. Too Much Competition
  6. Standing at My Window
  7. Rock Me Mama
  8. Greyhound Bus
  9. Coal Black Mare
  10. Katie Mae
  11. Dig Myself a Hole
  12. So Glad You're Mine
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mean Ol' Frisco
1990, Collectables

UPC: 090431513026


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency