$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

McGraw Machine Hits: 2013-2019 ()


Tim McGraw left Curb for Big Machine in 2013, nearly two decades deep into his career. He stayed with the label into the 2020s, releasing Here on Earth the first year of that decade, but McGraw Machine Hits covers his 2010s, rounding up ten hits in its basic version, adding "Truck Yeah" to the digital incarnation, and adding three covers to its deluxe edition: a version of the Cars' "Drive," a duet with Florida Georgia Line on "May We All," and a cover of the Bellamy Brothers' "Redneck Girl" cut with Midland. These are nice ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. How I?ll Always Be
  2. Humble and Kind
  3. Top of the World
  4. Diamond Rings and Old Barstools
  5. Shotgun Rider
  6. Meanwhile Back at Mama's
  7. Southern Girl
  8. Highway Don't Care
  9. One of Those Nights
  10. Truck Yeah
  11. Drive
  12. May We All
  13. Redneck Girl
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
McGraw Machine Hits: 2013-2019
2020, Universal

UPC: 843930057054


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency