July 4 Weekend Sale | $10 Off. Get the code »

Max 7 ()


Collecting some of the biggest names in pop music from 2000-2001, Max 7 features many lesser-known hits by the artists found here. There are some obvious exceptions, like Madonna's cover of "American Pie" or Jessica Simpson's "I Think I'm in Love With You." But, for the most part, the music here is made up of minor radio hits by artists who have had bigger successes elsewhere. This is no commentary on the music; it is actually refreshing to hear a collection that is not filled with overplayed pop tracks. But this may be a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Breathless
  2. It's Gonna Be Me
  3. We Will Rock You
  4. Maria, Maria
  5. If I Told You That
  6. He Wasn't Man Enough
  7. American Pie
  8. Pure Shores
  9. Mirror Mirror
  10. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  11. I Turn to You
  12. I Think I'm in Love With You
  13. I Wanna Be With You
  14. Private Emotion
  15. I Want You to Need Me
  16. Let's Get Loud
  17. Breathe
  18. Girl Thing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Max 7
2000, BMG International

UPC: 743218020520


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency