Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Omnes gentes, plaudite manibus, motet for 5 voices
  2. Vox Patris Caelestis, for 6 voices
  3. Videte miraculum, motet for 6 voices, P. 293
  4. Libera nos, salve nos (I), for 7 voices
  5. The Second Service, for 5 to 8 voices: Magnificat
  6. The Second Service, for 5 to 8 voices: Nunc dimittis
  7. Teach me, O Lord, anthem for 5 voices (SAATB)
  8. Ne irascaris (also anthems: "Let not Thy wrath" & "O Lord, turn thy wrath"), motet for 5 voices (SATBar (or T) B)
  9. O Lord, make Thy servant Elizabeth, anthem for 6 voices (SAATTB)
  10. Exaudiat te Dominus
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mary and Elizabeth at Westminster Abbey
2008, Hyperion

UPC: 034571177045


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency