Martin ()


The name of legendary producer Martin Hannett is more or less synonymous with Joy Division, but Martin: The Work of Martin Hannett, a compilation of some of his better productions, demonstrates that he played a major role in the development of many other bands of varying styles. Released by Factory within a year of Hannett's death, the proceeds went to his family. Beginning with his first major production on Buzzcocks' Spiral Scratch EP ("Breakdown") and concluding with one of his final collaborations with the High ("More") ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Breakdown
  2. Cranked up Really High
  3. Suspended Sentence
  4. She's Lost Control
  5. Jilted John
  6. Do the Du
  7. Almost
  8. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock/Clayton]
  9. Everything's Gone Green]
  10. Lazyitis
  11. She's a Rainbow
  12. Get Better
  13. More]
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency