Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Marilyn Hill Smith Sings Lehár and Kálmán ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Guiditta
  2. Wo Die Lerche Singt (Where the Lark Sings)
  3. Das Veilchen Vom Montmartre (The Violet of Montmartre)
  4. Das Land des Lächelns (The Land of Smiles)
  5. Die Herzogin Von Chicago (The Duchess of Chicago)
  6. Zigeunerliebe (Gypsy Love)
  7. Die Zirkusprinzessin (The Circus Princess)
  8. Paganini
  9. Kaiserin Josephine
  10. Der Zarewitsch (The Tsarevitch)
  11. Das Hollandweibchen (The Little Dutch Girl)
  12. Paganini
  13. Der Zarewitsch
  14. Kaiserin Josephine
  15. Eva, das Fabriksmädel (Eva, the Factory Girl)
  16. Frasquita
  17. Schön Ist Die Welt (The World Is Beautiful)
  18. Die Faschingsfee (The Carnival Fairy)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Marilyn Hill Smith Sings Lehár and Kálmán
2001, Chandos

UPC: 095115664926


Marilyn Hill Smith Sings Lehár and Kálmán
1992, Chandos

UPC: 095115897829


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency