Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Map of the Soul: 7 ? The Journey ()


Five months after the release of their international chart-busting fourth album, Map of the Soul: 7, K-pop powerhouse BTS repackaged that set's biggest tracks for their Japanese fans -- alongside selections from Map of the Soul: Persona and Love Yourself: Answer -- on Map of the Soul: 7 - The Journey. The Japanese-language effort includes re-recorded versions of hit singles "Boy with Luv" (sans Halsey), "Make It Right," "Idol," "Fake Love," and "On." In addition to previously unreleased Japanese tracks "Intro: Calling," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Calling (Intro)
  2. Stay Gold
  3. Boy With Luv
  4. Make It Right
  5. Dionysus
  6. Idol
  7. Airplane, Pt. 2
  8. Fake Love
  9. Black Swan
  10. On
  11. Lights
  12. Your Eyes Tell/Kita]
  13. The Journey (Outro)/Kita]
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Map of the Soul: 7 ? The Journey
2020, Virgin EMI

UPC: 602508938917


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency