Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Magnificat Octavi Toni, for chorus & organ
  2. Sancta Maria, motet for chorus & organ
  3. Commissa Mea Pavesco
  4. Missa Secundi Toni
  5. Ecce mulier Chananea, motet
  6. Obra de Segundo Tom, for organ
  7. Aquam quam ego dabo, motet
  8. Sitivit anima mea, motet
  9. Non mortui, motet
  10. Passo de Segundo Tom
  11. Magnificat Quinti Toni, for chorus & organ
  12. Commissa Mea Pavesco, motet for 6 voices
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Manuel Cardoso: Magnificat Octavi Toni; Magnificat Quinti Toni; Missa Secundi Toni; Motets
2018, Toccata Classics

UPC: 5060113444769


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency