$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Man on the Moon: The End of Day ()


Kid Cudi is a fascinating rapper, claimed by the backpackers for his work with Kanye West on 808s & Heartbreak but equally loved by the mash-up club kids who went ape for his "Day N Nite" single, especially in its nu-disco remix from Crookers. His debut album was deep in the category of "much anticipated" as soon as it was announced, but when the promised game changer finally arrived, it became obvious that Cudi had already changed the game, and maybe debut albums aren't what they used to be. With its narration from ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. In My Dreams
  2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
  3. Simple As...
  4. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
  5. Heart of a Lion
  6. My World
  7. Day N Nite (Nightmare)
  8. Sky Might Fall
  9. Enter Galactic
  10. Alive (Nightmare)
  11. Cudi Zone
  12. Make Her Say
  13. Pursuit of Happiness
  14. Hyyerr
  15. Up Up & Away
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Man on the Moon: The End of Day
2009, Motown

UPC: 602527154893


Man on the Moon: The End of Day
2009, Motown

UPC: 602527127521


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency