Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Male ()


Returning from an extended absence -- she hasn't made an album since 2009's Come to Life and hasn't seen a record released in the U.S. since 2001's White Lilies Island, which was the sequel to her 1997 blockbuster Left of the Middle; a long time gone, in other words -- Natalie Imbruglia lands upon an interesting concept for her comeback: take 12 songs written by male singer/songwriters and recast them as feminine. For Imbruglia, this means reviving the hazy focus of her global blockbuster "Torn," a feel created with soft, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Instant Crush
  2. Cannonball
  3. The Summer
  4. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
  5. Goodbye In His Eyes
  6. Friday I'm In Love
  7. Naked As We Came
  8. Let My Love Open the Door
  9. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  10. I Melt With You
  11. The Waiting
  12. The Wind
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2015, Sony Music

UPC: 888750339522


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency