2-Day Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Making the Corps

by

In the tradition of "A Long Gray Line" and "Friday Night Lights", this book chronicles the powerful forces that transform a group of raw recruits from wildly different backgrounds into a single unit of fiercely proud Marines. of photos. Maps.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Making the Corps
2007, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9781416544500

10th Anniversary edition

Trade paperback

Making the Corps
1998, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9780684848174

Trade paperback

Making the Corps
1997, Scribner Book Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780684831091

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency