Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Majestic ()


For Majestic, praise & worship sensation Kari Jobe decided on a twist, issuing a collection of brand new songs in a "live" setting. Produced by Jeremy Edwardson, this date presents Jobe fronting a full band, strings, and a backing chorus. The pre-release single "Forever" -- complete with crowd singalong -- is a representative sample. Jobe's music is the sound of the youthful Christian church in celebration. The music here -- even more so than on her studio offerings -- is dynamic, sweeping pop/rock with big drums, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hands To The Heavens
  2. Breathe On Us
  3. Only Your Love
  4. Keeper Of My Heart
  5. Always Enough
  6. Forever
  7. How Majestic
  8. When You Walk In The Room
  9. I Am Not Alone
  10. Holy Spirit
  11. Lord Over All
  12. Look Upon The Lord
  13. Let The Heavens Open
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller

UPC: 5099901085723


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency