Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Magnus, Robot Fighter Archives Volume 2

by , ,

Dark Horse delivers another fantastic collection of rare classics from a comics legend! Russ Manning, famous for his spectacular work on the Tarzan newspaper strips of the late sixties, brought fans his "Tarzan of the future" in Magnus, Robot Fighter. While his work on the original comic series lasted only twenty-one issues, Manning s creation has survived generations, influencing countless science-fiction artists and writers to this day. Fans of Alex Raymond, Mac Raboy, or Wally Wood should not miss this beautifully bound ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Magnus, Robot Fighter Archives Volume 2
2005, Dark Horse Books, Milwaukie, Or

ISBN-13: 9781593072902

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency