alibris logo

Magic: The Very Best Of Olivia Newton-John ()


UTV Records' Magic: The Very Best of Olivia Newton-John is the best compilation ever assembled on Newton-John's career, largely because it does cover her entire career, hitting every major point from her early-'70s soft country-pop hits, like "I Honestly Love You," through her star-making turn in Grease, selections from Xanadu, up to the Physical era and its fallout. That takes a total of 20 tracks, plus the bonus track of "The Grease Megamix," and that gives a listener nearly everything they need from Olivia. When the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let Me Be There
  2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  3. I Honestly Love You
  4. Have You Never Been Mellow
  5. Please Mr. Please
  6. Come on Over
  7. Don't Stop Believin'
  8. Sam
  9. You're the One That I Want
  10. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  11. Summer Nights
  12. A Little More Love
  13. Deeper Than the Night
  14. Magic
  15. Xanadu
  16. Suddenly
  17. Physical
  18. Make a Move On Me
  19. Heart Attack
  20. Twist of Fate
  21. The Grease Megamix: You're the One That I Want/Greased ...
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency