Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048: Allegro
  2. Concerto for oboe, strings & continuo in D minor, BWV 1059R (reconstruction): Adagio
  3. Work(s): Zion Hears the Watchmen Singing
  4. Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067: Badinerie
  5. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air on a G string
  6. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Gavotte I/II
  7. Concerto for 2 violins, strings & continuo in D minor ("Double"), BWV 1043: Largo ma non tanto
  8. Work(s): Suite in G major: Bourrée
  9. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  10. Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047: Allegro assai
  11. Concerto for oboe & violin (or 2 violins), strings & continuo in C minor, BWV 1060R (reconstruction): Adagio
  12. Work(s): Gavotte in E flat major
  13. Partita for solo violin No. 3 in E major, BWV 1006: Preludio
  14. Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major, BWV 1049: Presto
  15. Sonata for viola da gamba & keyboard No. 1 in G major, BWV 1027: Adagio
  16. Mass in B minor, for soloists, chorus & orchestra, BWV 232 (BC E1): Et resurrexit
  17. Two-Part Invention, for keyboard No. 8 in F major, BWV 779 (BC L49)
  18. Italian Concerto, for solo keyboard in F major, BWV 971 (BC L7) (Clavier-Übung II/1): Allegro
  19. Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050: Allegro
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mad About Bach
1993, Deutsche Grammophon

UPC: 028943914628


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency