Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Macarena Dance Party ()


In addition to the popular Los Del Mar "Mar Fe Mix" of the omnipresent dance hit "Macarena," there are 14 other tracks from Le Zoo, Latin DeeJayz, Europhase, La Tribe and David D remixed and designed especially for the dance craze. ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Macarena
  2. Uno, Dos, Tres, Kick It!
  3. El Tourismo
  4. Latinos in the House
  5. Casa Fiesta
  6. Big Beat
  7. Cuba
  8. Ocean Dance
  9. Declaration of House
  10. Sex on the Beach
  11. Deep House Serenade
  12. Calle Ocho
  13. One on One
  14. Arriba, Abajo
  15. B.C.M.
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Macarena Dance Party
1996, DM Records

UPC: 735244129520


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency