Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

Maander ()


As "Kammerflimmer Kollektief" translated into English refers to a disease causing irregular heartbeats, it's appropriate that many of Maander's 13 tracks chug along at a somewhat irregular pace. That's not say that free-form structures dominate the mix, though, as Thomas Weber has done an outstanding job in balancing focused experimentation with spontaneous dissonance. In fact, Weber has succeeded on nearly all counts in creating a set of cohesive yet entirely distinctive tracks, few of which overstay their welcome. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mond
  2. Implodiert
  3. Tuch
  4. Faller
  5. Rand
  6. Gras
  7. Simultan
  8. Konstant
  9. Lunger
  10. Seen
  11. Nachtwach
  12. Horn
  13. Brack
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2001, Temporary Residence

UPC: 656605303222


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency