Save $15 through Friday. Get the code »

M2K Gospel 2000 ()


M2K celebrates the year 2000 with performances from leading gospel artists like God's Property, Walter Hawkins, the Kurt Carr Singers, and Lawrence Matthews. Stephanie Mills' "Power of God," the Gospel Gangstaz' "I'll Be Good," and Betty Griffin-Keller's "Eagle's Wings" are among the album's highlights, along with the Bobby Jones/Maya Angelou duet "Just a Closer Walk With Thee" and Rodney Jerkins and Kirk Franklin's "Revolution." Franklin also performs with Fred Hammond on "My Desire" and with his group Family on "Silver ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stomp Remix
  2. God's Grace
  3. I'll Be Good
  4. Call His Name
  5. The Lord Strong and Mighty
  6. Power of God
  7. Revolution
  8. Oh, Lord Have Mercy
  9. Silver and Gold
  10. My Desire
  11. Be Connected
  12. Marvelous
  13. Keepin' Me Alive
  14. For Every Mountain
  15. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  16. It's Right and Good
  17. Shabach
  18. My Life Is in Your Hands
  19. Bow Down
  20. Savior Don't Pass Me By
  21. Eagle's Wings
  22. Grateful
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
M2K Gospel 2000
2000, Interscope

UPC: 757517002828


M2K Gospel 2000
2000, GospoCentric

UPC: 606949057824


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency