alibris logo

Mí Tierra ()


Gloria Estefan's first U.S. Spanish-language album, Mi Tierra is one of her most satisfying, and a step above her English-language pop albums. Her voice is extremely well suited for the material, and the result is a breezy, sunny album with moments of melancholy and longing -- in short, one of her most consistent albums to date. Additionally, some of the best-known and most well-respected Latin musicians were employed to further embellish the album. There are plenty of happy upbeat songs on this set, including "Montuno," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Con Los Años Que Me Quedan
  2. Mi Tierra
  3. Ayer
  4. Mi Buen Amor
  5. Tus Ojos
  6. No Hay Mal Que por Bien No Venga
  7. Sí Señor! ...
  8. Volverás
  9. Montuno
  10. Hablemos el Mismo Idioma
  11. Hablas de Mí
  12. Tradición
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Mí Tierra
1993, Sony Music Entertainment

UPC: 886976979324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency