Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

Lucinda Williams [Bonus Tracks] ()


Lucinda Williams took eight years to write and record her second album of original songs. While some producers and record executives have said that she is difficult to work with, one can never argue with the finished product. She crafts each song meticulously and deftly blends country, blues, and folk to create a unique sound that cannot be pigeonholed into any particular format. Her voice contains a heartache comparable to Emmylou Harris, but she has a darker side and a toughness that allows her to live inside the blues or ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Just Wanted to See You So Bad
  2. The Night's Too Long
  3. Abandoned
  4. Big Red Sun Blues
  5. Like a Rose
  6. Changed the Locks
  7. Passionate Kisses
  8. Am I Too Blue
  9. Cresent City
  10. Side of the Road
  11. Price to Pay
  12. I Asked for Water (He Gave Me Gasoline)
  13. Nothing In Rambling
  14. Disgusted
  15. Side of the Road
  16. Goin' Back Home
  17. Something About What Happens When We Talk
  18. Sundays
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency