Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Lover ()


Taylor Swift sings "If I was a man, I'd be The Man" on a song that arrives just as Lover, her seventh studio album, starts to get underway. It's not bragging if it's true. Perhaps 2017's Reputation didn't dominate the popular consciousness the way her 2014 pop breakthrough 1989 did, but that was partially by design. Hard and steely, Reputation announced the arrival of an adult Taylor -- a conscious maturation that didn't bother disguising its seams. Lover, in contrast, is a bit messier, almost defiantly so. Swift retains ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death by a Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You'll Get Better
  13. False God
  14. You Need to Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. Me!
  17. It's Nice to Have a Friend
  18. Daylight
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, Virgin EMI

UPC: 602577928680


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency