Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Precious and Few
  2. Hold On
  3. What You Won't Do for Love
  4. Misty
  5. Julie, Do Ya Love Me?
  6. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  7. Be Thankful for What You Got
  8. Heard It in a Love Song
  9. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
  10. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  11. I (Who Have Nothing)
  12. Don't Say You Don't Remember
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love in the 70's, Vol. 1
1999, Madacy

UPC: 056775264529


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency