Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Love Walked In ()


Love Walked In highlights tenor vocalist Kenny Baker fronting the big bands of David Broekman, Nat Finston, Harry Sosnik and Russ Morgan between 1938 and 1947. Among the 24 tracks are light dance band standards such as "All the Things You Are," "A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody," "Stariway to the Stars," and "A Wand'ring Minstrel I." ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Walked In
  2. A Wand'ring Minstrel I
  3. The Moon and I
  4. Melancholy Mood
  5. Ain't Cha Comin' Out?
  6. Stariway to the Stars
  7. White Sails Beneath a Yellow Moon
  8. All the Things You Are
  9. When You Wish Upon a Star
  10. Alice Blue Gown
  11. The Bells of St. Mary's
  12. A Little Bit of Heaven
  13. Remember
  14. A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
  15. Two Dreams Met
  16. There I Go
  17. You Walk By
  18. Always in My Heart
  19. Johnny Doughboy Found a Rose in Ireland
  20. I Left My Heart at the Stage Door Canteen
  21. I'm Getting Tired So I Can Sleep
  22. Wait and See
  23. The Old Lamplighter
  24. My Adobe Hacienda
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love Walked In
1998, ASV/Living Era

UPC: 743625525120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency