3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Love Riot ()


The 18th studio long player from the veteran CCM outfit, Love Riot finds Michael Tait-era Newsboys getting back to their funky pop/rock roots after exploring classic hymns on 2013's Hallelujah for the Cross. Spearheaded by the infectious lead single "Guilty," Love Riot was produced by Mark Needham (Imagine Dragons, Shakira), Zach Hall (Five Knives), Seth Mosley (TobyMac, For King and Country), and Mike O' Connor. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Crazy
  2. Hero
  3. Love Riot
  4. Guilty
  5. You Hold It All (Every Mountain)
  6. No Longer Slaves
  7. Family of God
  8. Committed
  9. Earthquake
  10. What I Want Them to Say
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love Riot
2016, Fair Trade Services

UPC: 696859309854


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency