Love ()


On the surface, the title of Michael Bublé's tenth studio album, 2018's Love, announces a swinging collection of standards and originals all thematically centered on themes of romance, fidelity, and desire. That said, it could also speak to two heart-wrenching years leading up to Love, during which time the singer's then three-year-old son was diagnosed with liver cancer and underwent chemotherapy and radiation treatments. Prior to the release of Love, Bublé even intimated in an interview that, in light of his son's illness ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When I Fall in Love
  2. I Only Have Eyes for You
  3. Love You Anymore
  4. La Vie en Rose
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Such a Night
  7. Forever Now
  8. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  9. Unforgettable
  10. When You're Smiling
  11. Where or When
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2018, Reprise

UPC: 093624903437


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency