3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love Lives On
  2. Wind Beneath My Wings
  3. Not a Day Goes By
  4. I Hear Bells
  5. Love Don't Need a Reason
  6. Imagining You
  7. No One Is Alone
  8. Another Hundred People
  9. Tuxedo Junction
  10. Isn't It Romantic?
  11. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  12. I'll Be Seeing You
  13. Old Friend
  14. That Old Piano Roll
  15. Unusual Way
  16. Taking a Chance on Love
  17. What'll I Do?
  18. Hit Me With a Hot Note (And Watch Me Bounce)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love Lives on
1991, Virgin

UPC: 077775966329


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency