alibris logo

Love Goes ()


In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, Sam Smith delayed, reworked, and retitled their third album, originally planned for release in May 2020. Love Goes landed that October, and in somewhat anticlimactic fashion appends as bonus tracks most of the lead-up singles, spanning a period of well over two years, careening from the disco-house of "Promises" to the arena pop of "I'm Ready." Another throw-in is the intended title track. Relegated as it is, "To Die For" -- a gentle piano ballad with Smith longing for idyllic ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Another One
  4. My Oasis
  5. So Serious
  6. Dance ('Til You Love Someone Else)
  7. For the Lover That I Lost
  8. Breaking Hearts
  9. Forgive Myself
  10. Love Goes
  11. Kids Again
  12. Dancing With a Stranger
  13. How Do You Sleep?
  14. To Die For
  15. I'm Ready
  16. Fire on Fire
  17. Promises
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love Goes
2020, Capitol

UPC: 602507382919


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency