Today Only | Save $20. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When I Fall in Love
  2. I Only Have Eyes for You
  3. Love You Anymore
  4. La Vie en rose
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Such a Night
  7. Forever Now
  8. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  9. Unforgettable
  10. When You're Smiling
  11. Where or When
  12. When You're Not Here
  13. I Get a Kick Out of You
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love [Deluxe Edition]
2018, Reprise

UPC: 093624902874


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency