Love Come to Life ()


After four years of inactivity, long-running contemporary Christian rock band Big Daddy Weave return with their sixth studio album, Love Come to Life. The album comes after the 2011 greatest-hits compilation The Ultimate Collection and 2009's Christmas album Christ Is Come. The lack of a proper album for so many years signaled to many fans that the band might be calling it a day, but the long wait for a new set of tunes was attributed to personal challenges and adversity the band was facing in the time the album was being ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jesus Move
  2. Magnificent God
  3. Love Come to Life
  4. Stay
  5. Different Light
  6. If You Died Tonight
  7. Redeemed
  8. The Only Name (Yours Will Be)
  9. Save My Life
  10. Maker of the Wind
  11. Give My Life Away
  12. Overwhelmed
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Love Come to Life
2012, Fervent Records

UPC: 080688798925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency