alibris logo

Long Lost ()


Lord Huron's fourth full-length effort and the follow-up to 2018's Vide Noir, the aptly named Long Lost sounds trapped in amber -- nostalgia has always been a topical and stylistic throughline for the Los Angeles-based/Michigan-bred indie-folk group. A fever dream of Baroque pop and country-western twang, the 16-track set commences with the first of several interstitial pieces before launching into the opulent single "Mine Forever." Outfitted with plenty of open road imagery, lush vistas, and wet, Morricone-inspired guitar ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Moon Doesn't Mind
  2. Mine Forever
  3. One Helluva Performer
  4. Love Me Like You Used To
  5. Meet Me in the City
  6. Sing for Us Tonight
  7. Long Lost
  8. Twenty Long Years
  9. Drops in the Lake
  10. Where Did the Time Go
  11. Not Dead Yet
  12. Deep Down Inside Ya
  13. I Lied
  14. At Sea
  15. What Do It Mean
  16. Time's Blur
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Long Lost
2021, Republic

UPC: 602435719542


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency