Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Llegó Navidad ()


The problem with the sizable majority of Christmas albums is they sound pretty much the same. Most yuletide records feature the same songs about Jesus or Santa that have been circulating for decades (if not centuries), and regardless of the genre, someone throws in sleigh bells or a "Ho Ho Ho" to remind you that yes, this is Christmas music. So hats off to Los Lobos for making a Christmas album that does something fresh and interesting with songs of the season. For 2019's Llegó Navidad, Los Lobos sifted through dozens of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. La Rama
  2. Reluciente Sol
  3. It's Christmas Time in Texas
  4. Amarga Navidad
  5. Arbolito De Navidad
  6. ¿Dónde Está Santa Claus?
  7. Llegó Navidad
  8. Las Mañanitas
  9. La Murga
  10. Christmas And You
  11. Regalo De Reyes
  12. Feliz Navidad
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Llegó Navidad
2019, Rhino

UPC: 603497849437


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency