Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Go
  2. Geoff Downes Introduces the Band...
  3. Lay Down Your Arms
  4. Rock and Roll Dream
  5. Love Under Fire
  6. Little Rich Boy
  7. Geoff Downes Introduces Steve Howe...
  8. Aqua, Pt. 1
  9. The Heart Goes On
  10. Don't Cry
  11. Somebody
  12. Steve Howe Acoustic Guitar Solo: Galliard/Mood for a Day/The Ancient/Th
  13. Wildest Dreams
  14. Back in Town
  15. Open Your Eyes
  16. Who Will Stop the Rain?
  17. Only Time Will Tell
  18. Sole Survivor
  19. Heat of the Moment
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live in the USA
2008, Evangeline (UK)

UPC: 805772819221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency