Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Live in Hollywood ()


Billed as Linda Ronstadt's first-ever live album, 2019's Live in Hollywood captures highlights from an April 24, 1980 concert previously aired on HBO in 1980. Live in Hollywood doesn't match the set list of the HBO special. Instead, Ronstadt selected 12 performances from the 20-song concert, nine of which didn't make the air back in 1980. Generally, the songs selected for Live in Hollywood avoid the new wave elements that characterized Mad Love, the 1980 album Ronstadt was promoting at the time -- the propulsive "How Do I ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Can't Let Go
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Willin'
  4. Just One Look
  5. Blue Bayou
  6. Faithless Love
  7. Hurt So Bad
  8. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  9. You're No Good
  10. How Do I Make You
  11. Back in the U.S.A.
  12. Desperado
  13. Band (Intro)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live in Hollywood
2019, Rhino

UPC: 603497855469


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency