Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Live in Concert ()


Since the Manhattans aren't exactly a visual group, you get the price of admission to one of their live shows with this CD, with the added convenience of being able to replay the concert over and over. Lovers of their patented harmonies won't be disappointed; despite Ernest Bivins and Ken Kelly's departures, and the addition of two new members to sing with Gerald Alston and Winnie "Blue" Lovett, the sound remains tight. South Africans know their recordings well and respond enthusiastically at the mere introductory notes of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Good Enough/Reid]
  2. I'll Never Fine Another (Find Another Like )
  3. We Never Danced to a Love Song
  4. It Feels So Good to Be Loved So Bad
  5. There's No Good in Goodbye
  6. Am I Losing You
  7. Sara Smile
  8. I Kinda Miss You
  9. Tomorrow
  10. Slow Motion
  11. Send for Me
  12. Wish That You Were Mine
  13. Hurt
  14. Crazy
  15. There' No Me Without You
  16. When We Are Made as One
  17. Heaven
  18. One Life to Live
  19. Don't Take Your Love from Me
  20. Love Don't Love Nobody (It Takes a Fool)
  21. End of the Road/Reid]
  22. Shining Star
  23. Kiss and Say Goodbye
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency