Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Live in Amsterdam ()


This double disc is an exact replication of a concert vocalist Beth Hart and guitarist Joe Bonamassa performed in Amsterdam in support of their studio album Seesaw. What you hear is what was played: there are no overdubs or digital studio fixes. They replicate all but one track from the studio album ("Sunday Kind of Love") and five more from their 2011 offering Don't Explain, and play some other covers and a long band jam called "Antwerp Jam" as a finale. Hart and Bonamassa are backed by a killer band to boot, including a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
  2. Them There Eyes
  3. Sinner's Prayer
  4. Can't Let Go
  5. For My Friends
  6. Close to My Fire
  7. Rhymes
  8. Something's Got a Hold on Me
  9. Your Heart Is as Black as Night
  10. Chocolate Jesus
  11. Baddest Blues
  12. Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)
  13. Well, Well
  14. If I Tell You I Love You
  15. See Saw
  16. Strange Fruit
  17. Miss Lady
  18. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  19. Nutbush City Limits
  20. I'd Rather Go Blind
  21. Antwerp Jam
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live in Amsterdam
2014, J&R Adventures

UPC: 804879511519


Live in Amsterdam
2014, Provogue Music Productions

UPC: 819873010760


Live in Amsterdam
2014, Provogue Music Productions

UPC: 819873010777


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency