alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Maybe Someday Baby
  2. Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)
  3. Shaky Ground
  4. Sandy Beaches/Jarvis/]
  5. I Wanna Thank You Baby
  6. B Movie Boxcar Blues
  7. I've Got Dreams to Remember
  8. Let Me Be Your Lover
  9. Going Back to Louisiana
  10. You Are My Sunshine
  11. Givin' It up for Your Love
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live from Austin
1990, Alligator Records

UPC: 014551477327


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency