$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Live at the Ryman ()


After two killer, groundbreaking studio recordings in 2005 -- Souls' Chapel and Badlands -- about the last thing one would expect from Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives was a live bluegrass LP recorded at the historic Ryman Auditorium. To be accurate, Live at the Ryman was recorded in July of 2003. In addition to his regular band -- which includes guitarist Kenny Vaughan, Harry Stinson on snare drum, and Brian Glenn on bass (all of whom sing) -- guests that night are in the stratospheric category: fiddler Stuart ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Eddie Stubbs Intro
  2. Orange Blossom Special
  3. No Hard Times Blues
  4. Homesick
  5. Shuckin' the Corn
  6. The Whiskey Ain't Workin' Anymore
  7. Mr. John Henry (Intro)
  8. Mr. John Henry, The Steel Drivin' Man
  9. Uncle John's Intro
  10. Train 45
  11. Josh's Joke
  12. The Great Speckled Bird
  13. Sure Wanna Keep My Wine
  14. Walk Like That
  15. Hillbilly Rock
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live at the Ryman
2006, Superlatone/Universal South

UPC: 602498831502


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency