Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Got to Make a Change
  2. Can't Make It Blues
  3. She Gave Me the Slip
  4. You're My Trinket
  5. Leading Brand
  6. I Got to Find Me a Woman
  7. Late Night Date Night
  8. You Took the Bait
  9. Daddy's Got the Personal Touch
  10. Louisiana Walk
  11. Blues Falling
  12. California Blues
  13. When the Bluesman Comes to Town
  14. Jody's Jazz
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, Delmark

UPC: 038153085827


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency