Live: Hymns & Worship ()


Live: Hymns & Worship is a concert album and DVD by acclaimed Southern gospel artist Guy Penrod. Recorded live at the Thomas Road Baptist Church in Lynchburg, Virginia, the former Gaither Vocal Band singer runs through classic hymns like "Amazing Grace" and "The Old Rugged Cross" as well as more contemporary worship songs like "Revelation Song" and "You Reign" in his much-loved country-gospel style. With songs pulled from his two hit releases, Hymns (2012) and Worship (2014), this is Penrod's first live release as a solo ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  2. Take My Life
  3. Victory in Jesus
  4. You Reign
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. Medley: Amazing Love/Word of God Speak
  7. Medley: Rock of Ages/I Stand Amazed
  8. We'll Understand It Better By and By
  9. Medley: No, Not One!/This World Is Not My Home
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Revelation Song
  12. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  13. You Never Let Go
  14. Trading My Sorrows
  15. Shout to the Lord
  16. When Love Was Slain
  17. Because He Lives
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live: Hymns & Worship
2016, Spring House

UPC: 617884919122


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency