Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Live Bullet [Bonus Track and Remixes] ()


Live Bullet introduced Bob Seger to a wide audience, revealing a rocker of unbridled passion and a songwriter of considerable talent. Prior to its release, Seger had been toiling away, releasing seven albums and touring constantly ever since his debut scraped the national consciousness in 1968. The psychedelicized days of Ramblin' Gamblin' Man are long gone on Live Bullet, leaving behind a rocker who loved the Stones for their toughness, Dylan for his honesty, and Chuck Berry for his narrative -- and one who found his own ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nutbush City Limits
  2. Travelin' Man
  3. Beautiful Loser
  4. Jody Girl
  5. I've Been Working
  6. Turn the Page
  7. U.M.G.
  8. Bo Diddley
  9. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
  10. Heavy Music
  11. Katmandu
  12. Lookin' Back
  13. Get Out of Denver
  14. Let It Rock
  15. I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live Bullet [Bonus Track and Remixes]

UPC: 5099909833029


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency