Live ()


Live was Barry Manilow's only number one album, selling over three million copies, and aside from his greatest-hits collections, it was also his most consistent. In fact, Live was pretty close to a greatest-hits collection itself, covering most of Manilow's biggest chart successes up to 1977 and including a few of his stronger album cuts as well (primarily from This One's for You). The real treats for fans are a couple of medleys: one a jazz/boogie workout culminating in the theme from American Bandstand and the other a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Riders to the Stars
  2. Why Don't We Live Together
  3. Looks Like We Made It
  4. New York City Rhythm
  5. A Very Strange Medley (V.S.M.)
  6. Jump Shout Boogie Medley: Jump Shout Boogie/Avenue C/Jumpin' at ...
  7. This One's for You
  8. Daybreak
  9. Lay Me Down
  10. Weekend in New England
  11. Studio Musician
  12. Could It Be Magic/Mandy
  13. It's a Miracle
  14. It's Just Another New Years Eve
  15. I Write the Songs
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1990, Arista

UPC: 078221804929


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency