Today Only | Up to $15 Off. Get the code »

Live: American Outlaws [CD/DVD] ()


Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson first performed as the Highwaymen in 1985, after which they became a going concern for the next decade. Hits didn't often arrive -- their 1985 debut reached the top of Billboard's Country Album charts and its title track achieved the same feat on the singles chart -- but they became a reliable concert attraction after the release of Highwayman 2 in 1990. The 2016 archival release of Live: American Outlaws is the first official document of this part of the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mystery Train
  2. Highwayman
  3. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  4. Good Hearted Woman
  5. Trouble Man
  6. Amanda
  7. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  8. Ring of Fire
  9. Folsom Prison Blues
  10. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  11. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  12. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  13. The Best of All Possible Worlds
  14. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  15. City of New Orleans
  16. Always on My Mind
  17. Me and Bobby McGee
  18. Silver Stallion
  19. The Last Cowboy Song
  20. Two Stories Wide
  21. Living Legend
  22. The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
  23. They Killed Him
  24. I Still Miss Someone
  25. Ragged Old Flag
  26. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  27. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  28. Night Life
  29. The King Is Gone (So Are You)
  30. Desperados Waiting for a Train
  31. Big River
  32. A Boy Named Sue
  33. Why Me
  34. Luckenbach, Texas
  35. On the Road Again
  36. Mystery Train
  37. Highwayman
  38. The King Is Gone (So Are You)
  39. I've Always Been Crazy
  40. The Best of All Possible Worlds
  41. City of New Orleans
  42. Folsom Prison Blues
  43. Highwayman (Intro)
  44. Shipwrecked in the Eighties
  45. Desperados Waiting for a Train
  46. One Too Many Mornings
  47. The King Is Gone (So Are You)
  48. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  49. Night Life
  50. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  51. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  52. Why Me
  53. Ragged Old Flag
  54. The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
  55. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
  56. Trouble Man
  57. Intro
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Live: American Outlaws [CD/DVD]
2016, Sony Music

UPC: 888751000025


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency